new

old

email

guests

notes

profile

host

2001-03-26

entering d land

********************************************************************************

This seems the most narcissistic of endeavors (falling just short of the connotation of self as an object of erotic pleasure)....to believe that someone will find and read my e-diary at all; and next to imagine that that someone would, then, also find that what they are reading is of some interest to them is...well...excessive. I'll do what I can here to make neat the tangles I can find myself in, and, also, to make the mundane bits -- and there are many of those amidst the knots -- not too narcotic.

And, being a busy person, I can't be sure now just how often I'll have the time to devote to this particular (and new!) self indulgence. I have a few. Not the owner of an addictive personality, however, you won't see an entry every day...or even with any regularity if this is anything like the way I take vitamins.

previous / next